KC Johnson

Twitter Follows

 

  1. Maggie Haberman, New York Times: @maggieNYT
  2. Rukmini Callimachi, New York Times: @rcallimachi
  3. Robert Costa, Washington Post@costareports
  4. Jon Chait, New York@jonathanchait
  5. Jonathan Martin, New York Times@jmartNYT
  6. Ruth Marcus, Washington Post: @RuthMarcus
  7. Erik Wemple, Washington Post: @erikwemple
  8. Bari Weiss, New York Times: @bariweiss
  9. Josh Kraushaar, National Journal: @hotlinejosh
  10. Emily Yoffe, Atlantic: @emilyyoffe
  11. Dave Wasserman, Cook Political Report: @redistrict
  12. Amy Howe, SCOTUSblog: @AHoweBlogger
  13. Seth Mandel, Washington Examiner: @sethamandel
  14. Erica Green, New York Times: @EricaLG 
  15. Brandon Finnigan, DecisionDeskHQ: @B_M_Finnigan
  16. Patrick Ruffini, Eschelon Insights: @patrickruffini
  17. Sean Trende, RealClearPolitics: @seantrende
  18. Megan McArdle, Washington Post: @asymmetricinfo 
  19. Nathan Gonzalez, Inside Elections: @nathanlgonzalez
  20. Amy Walter, Cook Political Report: @amyewalter
  21. Lara Bazelon, USF Law: @larabazelon 
  22. Dante Ramos, Atlantic: @danteramos 
  23. James Taranto, Wall Street Journal: @jamestaranto
  24. David Byler, Washington Post: @databyler
  25. Zaid Jilani, UC-Berkeley Greater Good Center: @ZaidJilani 
  26. David Horowitz, Times of Israel: @davidhorovitz
  27. Zach Goldberg, Georgia State University: @ZachG932
  28. Lahav Harkov, Jerusalem Post: @LahavHarkov
  29. Matt Singh, Number Cruncher Analytics: @MattSingh_
  30. Cristian Farias, Knight Program. Columbia: @cristianafarias
%d bloggers like this: